Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search
Member Sign In

Sign In securely

Not a member yet?

Calendar

3/27/2017
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Georgetown)

3/28/2017
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)

4/4/2017
Standards for Excellence Workshop (Wilmington)

4/5/2017
Standards for Excellence Workshop (Dover)

4/6/2017
Standards for Excellence Workshop (Georgetown)

 

 

Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Check out DANA's upcoming events! Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Grantwriting Workshop (Wilmington)
5/2/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Grantwriting Workshop (Dover)
5/3/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Grantwriting Workshop (Georgetown)
5/4/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
2017 DANA Annual Conference
5/15/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 8:30 am to 4:45 pm
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)
5/30/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Dover)
5/31/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Georgetown)
6/1/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Telling the Story of your Impact: Outcomes Reporting (Wilmington)
6/13/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Telling the Story of your Impact: Outcomes Reporting (Dover)
6/14/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Telling the Story of your Impact: Outcomes Reporting (Georgetown)
6/15/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: 9:00 am
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Georgetown)
6/26/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)
6/27/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Dover)
6/28/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Georgetown)
7/24/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)
7/25/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3