Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Member Sign In
Sign In securely

Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)

Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Dover)

Financial Excellence Workshop (Wilmington)

Financial Excellence Workshop (Dover)



News & Press: Press Releases

DANA Members Vote in New Board Members

Thursday, June 30, 2016  
Posted by: Jessica Bell
Share |

Wilmington, DE  –  The board of the Delaware Alliance for Nonprofit Advancement (DANA) is pleased to announce the addition of three new board members. DANA’s nonprofit members voted to approve Patricia Dailey Lewis (Beau Biden Foundation for the Protection of Children; New Castle County), Charles Madden (Wilmington HOPE Commission; New Castle County), and David Moore (Milford Housing Development Corporation; Sussex County) during the Annual Membership Meeting on June 14. All three will begin their three-year terms on July 1. (Click to read more).