Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Member Sign In

Sign In securely

Not a member yet?


Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Georgetown)

Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)

Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Dover)

Standards for Excellence Workshop (Wilmington)

Standards for Excellence Workshop (Dover)



DANA's Ambassador Circle
Share |

Established 2013

We are excited to share with you the members of DANA’s Ambassador Circle. This recognition program was created for past Board Members who have been instrumental to DANA’s success. In this way, their contributions will always be cherished among our Board, staff, and member organizations.

In alphabetical order:

Jeff Banning
President/CEO for Trinity Logistics, Inc.

Robert Ewers, Jr.
Organizational Coordinator 

Zaida Guajardo
Regional Development Director, Sussex County for Boys and Girls Clubs of Delaware

Sherry Magill, PhD
President for Jessie Ball duPont Fund

Genevieve (Ginny) Marino
Chief Executive Officer for Girl Scouts of Central and Southern New Jersey

Peter Morrow
President for Welfare Foundation

Michael Sigman
Senior Consultant for CommCore Consulting Group & Partner for Journey Leader

Helen M. Stewart
Vice President for JPMorgan Chase & Co.

John H. Taylor, Jr. (in memoriam)
Delaware Public Policy Institute
Delaware State Chamber of Commerce