Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Member Sign In

Forgot your password?

Not a member yet?


9/20/2016 » 10/25/2016
The Spectrum of Nonprofit Financing Options (Webinar Series)

Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)

Overtime Regulations & Impact (Dover)

Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Dover)

Overtime Regulations & Impact (Wilmington)



Board of Directors
Share |

Meet the Delaware Alliance for Nonprofit Advancement Board of Directors!



William R. Allan (Immediate Past Chair)
VP for Southern Delaware; Delaware Community Foundation

Craig Crouch (Vice Chair)
CEO; Kent-Sussex Industries

Elizabeth Diaz
Citrix Systems, Inc.

Thère du Pont
President; Longwood Foundation

Mark Dunkle
Director; Parkowski, Guerke & Swayze

Carolyn Fredricks
Executive Director; Modern Maturity

John Kiely
Partner; PricewaterhouseCoopers

Nicholas P. Lambrow (Treasurer)
President; Delaware Region, M&T Bank

Patricia Dailey Lewis
Executive Director, Beau Biden Foundation for the Protection of Children

Charles Madden
Executive Director, Wilmington HOPE Commission

David Moore
President & CEO, Milford Housing Development Corporation 

Claudia Peña Porretti (Secretary) 
Executive Vice President, Latin American Community Center 

Joseph Schell
Business Leader

Michele Schiavoni (Chair)
Independent Consultant

Mark A. Turner
President & CEO; WSFS Bank

Richelle A. Vible
Executive Director; Catholic Charities

Harry Williams
President; Delaware State University